Bicom

Bicom

archive

Showing all 8 results

  • Placeholder

    Caridina Specialist Pack

      In this package you will receive: 1 x Amazonia 9L https://shrimpfever.com/product/amazonia-9l-regular/ 6 x Biodigest Vials https://shrimpfever.com/product/biodigest/ 1 x Lowkeys Speed Sand https://shrimpfever.com/product/speed-sand/ 1 x Lowkeys Secret Food 30g https://shrimpfever.com/product/secret-food/ 1 x Lowkeys Ultra Supple 30g https://shrimpfever.com/product/ultra-supple/ 1 x Lowkeys Ebi Sapuri 30g https://shrimpfever.com/product/ebi-sapuri/ $30 Towards any Plants at Regular Price https://shrimpfever.com/product-tag/plants/ 1 x Handmade Shrimp Net https://shrimpfever.com/product/handmade-shrimp-net/ 1 x…

    $290.99 Buy now
  • Placeholder

    Caridina Starter Pack

      In this package you will receive: 1 x Amazonia 9L Soil https://shrimpfever.com/product/amazonia-9l-regular/ 6 x Biodigest Vials https://shrimpfever.com/product/biodigest/ 1 x Lowkeys Speed Sand https://shrimpfever.com/product/speed-sand/ 1 x Bicom Shrimp Food 30g https://shrimpfever.com/product/shrimp-bicom-30g/ 1 x Shirakura Ebi Dama 30g https://shrimpfever.com/product/shirakura-ebi-dama-silver/ $30 Towards any Plants at Regular Price https://shrimpfever.com/product-tag/plants/ 1 x SS Net https://shrimpfever.com/product/nets/ 1 x Fluval Filter Intake Sponge https://shrimpfever.com/product/intake-sponges/ 1 x…

    $200.99 Buy now
  • Placeholder

    Neocaridina Pro Pack

      In this package you will receive: 1 x Flourite Black OR Black Sand 7kg https://shrimpfever.com/product/seachem-flourite-black-7kg/ https://shrimpfever.com/product/flourite-black-sand-7kg/ 6 x Biodigest Vials https://shrimpfever.com/product/biodigest/ 1 x Cherry Shrimp Specialty Food https://shrimpfever.com/product/cherry-shrimp-specialty-pellets/ 1 x Snowflake 30g https://shrimpfever.com/product/snowflake-food/ 1 x Genchem Polytase https://shrimpfever.com/product/polytase/ $30 Towards any Plants at Regular Price https://shrimpfever.com/product-tag/plants/ 1 x Handmade Shrimp Net https://shrimpfever.com/product/handmade-shrimp-net/ 1 x Fluval Filter Intake Sponge https://shrimpfever.com/product/intake-sponges/…

    $203.99 Buy now
  • Placeholder

    Shrimp Staple Package – Caridinia

    You will obtain a set of Bicom Shrimp Food, Shirakura Ebi Dama Silver, Biomax #3, 30g Snowflake Food and 30g Barley Food.

    $47.00 Buy now
  • Placeholder

    Shrimp Staple Package – Neocaridina

    You will obtain a set of Neocaridina Specialty Food, Shirakura Ebi Dama Silver, Biomax #3, 30g Snowflake Food and 30g Barley Food.

    $46.00 Buy now
  • Sale! Placeholder

    Fish Bicom 180g

    Product Description An excellent soft micro pellet food made specially for nano fish and corydoras for ease of eating. Loved by all types of fish! Using carefully selected ingredients, it is 50 g for tropical fish of “Baikom’s bait series” which has high palatability and excellent digestion. With convenient spoon to do bait ☆ ~ Features ~ by-special production method…

    $89.99 $50.99 Buy now
  • Shrimp Bicom

    Shrimp Bicom 30g

    Product Description The popular one. It is a food manufacturer of bacteria one has created. ● shellfish to a private feed recommended for biological high herbivorous crustaceans from feature-Bee and Yamato Paratya compressa compressa. · Excellent palatability because it uses a combination of several kinds of natural vegetable powder. · It becomes easy to eat even juvenile shrimp bait is soft…

    $17.99 Buy now
  • Cherry Shrimp Specialty Pellets

    Palatability is excellent! Everyone will flock towards the food! Difficult to lose shape even leftovers with a peace of mind in a special recipe! It will increase out the vivid colors with Astaxanthin. ● Feed once a day, please give the amount they can finish in 2 – 4 hours. Please remove promptly if you have leftovers. ● grain of…

    $17.99 Buy now